BOOKING / DIFFUSION
Mathieu – Booking musique et coordination
musique@jaspir.com
Tél. : +33 (0) 6 34 18 43 99

Cédric D – Booking musique
booking@jaspir.com
Tél. : +33 (0) 6 68 17 14 97

Colin – Booking musique
colin@jaspir.com
Tél. : +33 (0) 6 22 80 90 94

Alice – Diffusion spectacle vivant
diffusion@jaspir.com
Tél. : +33 (0) 7 78 12 17 31

PRESTATIONS
Fanny – Communication
communication@jaspir.com
Tel. : +33 (0)6 21 55 89 06

Nicolas – Technique
prestation@jaspir.com
Tél. : +33 (0)6 80 87 22 96

DIRECTION/ ADMINISTRATION
Cédric C – Direction
direction@jaspir.com
Tél. : +33 (0) 6 34 18 43 90

Damien – Administration
administration@jaspir.com
Tél. : +33 (0)4 74 79 51 67

LABEL & EXPORT
Colin
label440@jaspir.com
Tel. : +33 (0)6 22 80 90 94

PROGRAMMATION
Eve – Spectacles
progspectacle@jaspir.com
Tel. : +33 (0)6 21 55 89 06

Colin – Musique
progmusique@jaspir.com
Tel. : +33 (0)6 22 80 90 94

PRÉSIDENTE
Fabienne